Team

Nancy Major
Executive Director

nmajor@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 524-4142

Amy Baumann
Associate Executive Director

abaumann@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 524-4149
Joan Lorenz
Operations Director

jlorenz@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 524-4140

 

Sara De Grave, MS, LPC, CSAC
Counselor

sdegrave@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 548-9148 x 104
Angela Kau, MS, ATR, LPC-IT, Counselor
akau@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 548-9148 x 109
Amy Johnson, CAPSW
Counselor

ajohnson@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 548-9148 x 110

 

Aaron Jonasen, MS, NCC
Counselor

ajonasen@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 548-9148 x 108
Margaret Offenbacher
Supervisorship Program Manager

moffenbacher@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 548-9148 x 112
Larry Uglow, MS, LPC
Senior Counselor

luglow@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 548-9148 x 106

 

Ann Marie Uselmann, MSW, LCSW
Counselor

amuselmann@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 548-9148 x 105
Ken Genin
Donor Relations Specialist

kgenin@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 548-9148 x 145
Sara Jonasen
Marketing/Admin. Assistant

sjonasen@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 548-9148 x 135

 

Tracy Smith
Special Event Assistant

tsmith@stillwaterscenter.org

Miranda Wronkowski
Social Media Coordinator
mwronkowski@stillwaterscenter.org
(262) 548-9148 x 140