Team

Whether you’re newly diagnosed, in treatment, a survivor or a family member, Stillwaters Cancer Support Services professional counselors provide a compassionate, safe space to express emotions and help you cope.

Nancy Major
Executive Director

nmajor@stillwaterscenter.org
Amy Baumann
Associate Executive Director

abaumann@stillwaterscenter.org
Joan Lorenz
Operations Director

jlorenz@stillwaterscenter.org

 

Sara De Grave, MS, LPC, CSAC
Counselor

sdegrave@stillwaterscenter.org
Michele Eimon, MS, NCC
Counselor

meimon@stillwaterscenter.org
Amy Johnson, CAPSW
Counselor

ajohnson@stillwaterscenter.org

 

Aaron Jonasen, MS, NCC
Counselor

ajonasen@stillwaterscenter.org
Margaret Offenbacker
Supervisorship Program Manager

moffenbacker@stillwaterscenter.org
Larry Uglow, MS, LPC
Senior Counselor

luglow@stillwaterscenter.org

 

Ann Marie Uselman, MSW, LCSW
Counselor

amuselman@stillwaterscenter.org